Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Homan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Homan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Violetta Talley

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with several insurance companies in the past and I found out that it's really the agent that makes sure that your experience with the insurance company is what it should be. I hate fighting with insurance companies and it seems like that's what I always did until I met Dave with State farm. Dave has made it easy and carefree and he truly cares about each and every one of his customers. You can tell when an agent cares about you when he personally takes your call and thanks you every time for your business. His staff is very kind and they always make sure that they give me exactly what I need and do not try to up-sell me on anything so I feel very comfortable and don't have to worry about anything working with these guys. Getting insurance policies on all of my property and vehicles has been carefree and easy and they make sure that I am happy and will always work with me if I have any issues. I wish I would have met Dave years ago so I didn't have to deal with the issues that I have dealt with in the past with other insurance companies."

Kali Luttrell

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this office. Ashley is always very helpful!"

Mike Kvidera

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been nothing but great to me! I have done business with Dave for a long time and Martin has always been attentive, respectfull, and just nothing but great for all my insurance needs. I will never switch insurance providers, and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a honest and high quality insurance provider👍"

Jose Llamas

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave is a great agent"

Gabrielle Bagladi

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave Homan State Farm Insurance Agent is the best agent I have ever worked with. He is responsive, professional and goes above and beyond to make sure I have all my questions answered. His team is pleasant to work with as well. If you are unsure of how the insurance system works, he is more than willing to explain the ins and outs of everything to make sure you know exactly what you are paying for. Everything is transparent and easy to navigate. Highly recommend his office!!!!!"

Daniel Durkin

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave has been very helpful and prompt taking care of me. He is a attentive to all our needs and customer service is outstanding. Highly recommend him and his team."

Michael Wickman

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team are great, professional and responsive. Great advice and clear communication."

Brian Maki

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Martin did a great job for me"

David Keller

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business and great guy to work with.... stop on by and see what he and State Farm has to offer."

Julie Lamz

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Matthew Brueck

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave Homan and State Farm handled my flooded basement better than I could have ever expected. I now have home, auto, life, boat, credit card, 529s, and umbrella insurance with Dave with discounts. I 100% recommend Dave."

Big Drag

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guy and establishment..."

Jerome Lidinsky

November 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good people"