Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben

Ben

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ben
"I WOULD STATE AWAY, WASTED MY TIME WITH QUOTE,TOOK 4 WEEKS BACK AND FORTH TO LET ME KNOW THEY CANT PROVIDE INSURANCE"
Profile photo of Hermelinda Bolanos

Hermelinda Bolanos

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hermelinda Bolanos
"Muy satisfecha con los precios y cuberturas de mi seguranza de vida, carro y casa. El agente y los representantes me han apoyado en todas mis cuestiones."
Profile photo of Emilia Durkin

Emilia Durkin

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilia Durkin
"We have been customers of Dave’s for many years. We love having an agent we can call and he makes sure we are knowledgeable about all of our insurance policies. We recently had a claim due to a car accident and it solidified why we are with a company like State Farm and with our agent, Dave. It was very smooth and Dave/his team followed up each step of the way to make sure everything was handled thoroughly."
Profile photo of Cassandra Saxton

Cassandra Saxton

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Saxton
"Great experience with everyone in the office!"
Profile photo of chris rosinski

chris rosinski

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by chris rosinski
"Terrible customer service they quote you prices then double your payments. Way overpriced and junk coverage."
Profile photo of just myopinion

just myopinion

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by just myopinion
"Changed home owners and car to state farm. Sales Agent Ashley was great."
Profile photo of Violetta Talley

Violetta Talley

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Violetta Talley
"I've been with several insurance companies in the past and I found out that it's really the agent that makes sure that your experience with the insurance company is what it should be. I hate fighting with insurance companies and it seems like that's what I always did until I met Dave with State farm. Dave has made it easy and carefree and he truly cares about each and every one of his customers. You can tell when an agent cares about you when he personally takes your call and thanks you every time for your business. His staff is very kind and they always make sure that they give me exactly what I need and do not try to up-sell me on anything so I feel very comfortable and don't have to worry about anything working with these guys. Getting insurance policies on all of my property and vehicles has been carefree and easy and they make sure that I am happy and will always work with me if I have any issues. I wish I would have met Dave years ago so I didn't have to deal with the issues that I have dealt with in the past with other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Kali Luttrell

Kali Luttrell

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Luttrell
"Great experience with this office. Ashley is always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mike Kvidera

Mike Kvidera

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kvidera
"Been nothing but great to me! I have done business with Dave for a long time and Martin has always been attentive, respectfull, and just nothing but great for all my insurance needs. I will never switch insurance providers, and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a honest and high quality insurance provider👍"
Profile photo of Jose Llamas

Jose Llamas

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Llamas
"Dave is a great agent"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Bagladi

Gabrielle Bagladi

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Bagladi
"Dave Homan State Farm Insurance Agent is the best agent I have ever worked with. He is responsive, professional and goes above and beyond to make sure I have all my questions answered. His team is pleasant to work with as well. If you are unsure of how the insurance system works, he is more than willing to explain the ins and outs of everything to make sure you know exactly what you are paying for. Everything is transparent and easy to navigate. Highly recommend his office!!!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Durkin

Daniel Durkin

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Durkin
"Dave has been very helpful and prompt taking care of me. He is a attentive to all our needs and customer service is outstanding. Highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Michael Wickman

Michael Wickman

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wickman
"Dave and his team are great, professional and responsive. Great advice and clear communication."
Profile photo of Brian Maki

Brian Maki

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Maki
"Martin did a great job for me"
Profile photo of David Keller

David Keller

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Keller
"Great business and great guy to work with.... stop on by and see what he and State Farm has to offer."
Profile photo of Julie Lamz

Julie Lamz

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Lamz
"Good service"
Profile photo of Matthew Brueck

Matthew Brueck

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Brueck
"Dave Homan and State Farm handled my flooded basement better than I could have ever expected. I now have home, auto, life, boat, credit card, 529s, and umbrella insurance with Dave with discounts. I 100% recommend Dave."
Profile photo of Big Drag

Big Drag

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Big Drag
"Great guy and establishment..."
Profile photo of Jerome Lidinsky

Jerome Lidinsky

November 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Lidinsky
"Good people"